The Farmhouse at Lochmeyler B&B Reviews

Pages:
1
class="page-numbers"> onClick="pagingReviews('?cPage=2')">2
Next Page

Great value for money. Clean and spacious rooms with a hearty breakfast!

October 2021
What a wonderful host! A very quaint bed and breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious and there was lovely homemade traditional welsh cakes on arrival with fresh milk. The breakfast the next morning was hearty and filling and really set me up for the day. I stayed for one night as I was off on a kayaking tour that weekend in St Davids so wanted to travel down a day earlier, but I could have stayed longer and would definitely visit again if I wanted to explore the area again in the future. Thank you!
Natalya

Everything was perfect

September 2021
The room was awesome. Very comfortable bed and we had shower and a bath tub. The breakfast was delicious and freshly cooked.
Anna

Best kept secret

October 2019
Very good value for money.
Extremely comfortable with all needed facilities.
Very friendly welcoming which reflected the quality of my stay.
Much recommended.
Christophe

Exceptional

October 2019
This was an excellent b&b. The room was enormous and decorated to a very high standard. Free WiFi and good sized smart tv in the room. Great tea and coffee facilities. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was well fitted with a great shower over a massive bathtub. Plenty of hot water.
The host was very welcoming and professional and agreed to cook me an early breakfast at 6am. The breakfast was excellent and included fresh fruit and yoghurt, fruit juice, cereal, toast and choice of preserve and a full welsh breakfast of sausage, bacon, egg, tomatoes, beans and fried bread.
Iíll definitely be returning next time Iím in the area and would highly recommend this lovely farmhouse b&b.
Steve

Met expectations

September 2019
Friendly host
John

"definitely be returning. "

September 2019
Difficult to add any further praise, comfortable clean rooms, peaceful area, and quite possibly the best hostess of any b and b or hotel I have ever visited, you really do feel special and the breakfast is brilliant, will definitely be returning.
Gary Keeler
Select Review Source

Superb

September 2019
Excellenl stay, carrying owner, great breakfast, confy bathroom. Somebody could mind stable smell nearby, but not inside.
All and all, great. Big tumb up!

Radovan

Exceptional

September 2019
Very spacious and comfortable room. Amazing breakfast and a very friendly atmosphere.
Stuart

Superb

September 2019
excellent breakfast,lovely hostess,bit out of the way ,4 miles from Solva but worth the effort getting there. The Harbour pub in Solva does good pub grub,havnt tried the others yet.
William

Exceptional

September 2019
Excellent place great location
Danny
Pages:
1
onClick="pagingReviews('?cPage=2')">2
Next Page